Elliott Sadler to sue Gillett Evernham Motorsports for No. 19 rights – ESPN

I know I was going to talk about the NFL playoffs and I will but I had to post this. Just read it seems that Elliott Sadler is going to sue Gillett Evernham Motorsports over the fact that he may not be driving the number 19 for them even though he has a contract to do so through the 2010 season (that’s two more full years!). Rumor has it that Sadler heard through one of his sponsors that AJ Almendinger will be in the number 19. I don’t know what is going on over at GEM, but I don’t like this at all. Read it for yourself. Elliott Sadler to sue Gillett Evernham Motorsports for No. 19 rights – ESPN.

—-

Well the divisional round is all set with the Chargers at Steelers, Ravens at Titans, Eagles at Giants, and the Cardinals at the Panthers. All of these games are rematches from this earlier this season. And the home teams in these four games all won the game earlier except for the Giants/Eagles who beat each other on the road. Who do I think will come out on top and move on to the Championship games? Glad you asked 🙂

My picks:

Panthers 27 Arizona 17

Eagles 17 Giants 13

Steelers 24 Chargers 21

Titans 27 Ravens 24

We shall see! GO PANTHERS!!!!

Comments are closed.