New look

Well I know that Christmas hasn’t arrived yet, but I just wanted to check out some new themes here on WordPress and I think I like this one the best. It lets me add a custom pic for the header and of course I had to show off one of the greatest Dodge cars of all time, the Challenger. I will probably rotate that pic out from time to time as well. I have some great pics of the new 2009 Ram (my next truck!). If you haven’t seen how tough this truck is run over to ramchallenge.com to check it out.

I can’t believe I am saying this but the new Ford looks to be pretty tough as well. I don’t think I will ever buy a Ford though, but if I did it would be a truck. After all they built the first pickup truck ever. Found a site where Ford did some comparisons  with the other major trucks and it seemed to hold its own, if not flat out beat the others hands down. Very interesting indeed. Check out the videos here.

Well anyway, hope you like the new theme.

Comments are closed.